Home | Contact Staff   
    

History of NJPA

NJPA Officers
& Board

NJPA Members

Legal Hotline

Government Affairs

InPrint

Events

Public Notices
on the Web

PR Media Release News Items


NJPA
NJNN
NJPF

2021 NJPA Board of Directors


Chairman/Acting Secretary
Bill Murray
The Trentonian
600 Perry Street
Trenton, NJ 08618
(609) 349-7401
bmurray@trentonian.com

President
Paul D’Ambrosio
Asbury Park Press
3600 Hwy 66
Neptune, NJ 07754 732-922-4261
pdambrosio@gannettnj.com

First VP Weekly
Brett Ainsworth
The Retrospect
732 Haddon Ave.
Collingswood, NJ 08108
856-854-1474, ext. 11
publisher@theretrospect.com

Second VP Daily
Audrey Harvin
Burlington County Times
116 Burrs Road, Suite B
Mount Holly, NJ  08060
609-871-8164
aharvin@thebct.com

GAC Chairman
Richard Vezza
The Star-Ledger
One Gateway Center, Suite 1100
Newark, NJ 07102
973-836-4901
rvezza@starledger.com

Acting Treasurer
Mark Blum
Buffalo News
609-513-2915
mblum@buffnews.com

WEEKLY DIRECTORS

Karen Guarasi
Observer Reporter
3600 Hwy 66
Neptune, NJ 07754
732-857-6041
kguaras@localiq.com

Jennifer Chciuk
The West Essex Tribune
495 S. Livingston Ave.
Livingston, NJ 07039
973-992-1771
JenniferChciuk@gmail.com

David Nahan
Sample Media
801 Asbury Ave., Suite 310
Ocean City, Nj  08226
609-399-5411
samplemedia@comcast.net

DAILY DIRECTORS

Kim Alvarez
NJ Advance Media
485 Route 1 S. Bldg. E, Ste. 300
Iselin, NJ 08830
(732) 902-4309
Kalvarez@njadvancemedia.com

Hollis Towns
Asbury Park Press
3600 Hwy 66
Neptune, NJ  07754
(732) 922-6000
htowns@app.com

Richard Vezza
The Star-Ledger
One Gateway Center, Suite 1100
Newark, NJ 07102
973-836-4901
rvezza@starledger.com

ASSOCIATE DIRECTORS

Open

Ed Efchak
Customers by Design, LLC
9-01 Arnot Place
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
802-282-6700
eefchak@gmail.com



Serving New Jersey newspapers since 1857

New Jersey Press Association (NJPA) is a non-profit membership association formed to advance the interests of newspapers and to increase awareness in the benefits of newspaper readership. The mission of NJPA is to help newspapers remain editorially strong, financially sound and free of outside influence. We will pursue these goals in every way possible, as a service both to our members and to the people of New Jersey.

New Jersey Press Association
P.O. Box 358
Titusville, NJ 08560
Phone 609-406-0600