Home | Contact Staff | Directions   
    

About NJPA

History of NJPA

NJPA Officers
& Board

NJPA Members

Other Press Associations

Your Legal Questions

Libel Insurance Program

Government Affairs

Better Newspaper Contest

NJPA News
this Week

InPrint

Events

Job Bank, Classifieds

Public Notices
on the Web

Press Release Service

PR Media Release News Items

Resources


NJPA
NJNN
NJPF

2018 NJPA Board of Directors


Chairman Brett Ainsworth
The Retrospect
732 Haddon Ave.
Collingswood, NJ 08108
856-854-1474, ext. 11
publisher@theretrospect.com

President William Murray
The Trentonian
600 Perry Street
Trenton, NJ 08618
(609) 349-7401
bmurray@trentonian.com

First VP Mark Blum
Catamaran Media/AC Weekly
1000 W. Washington Ave.
Pleasantville, NJ 08232
609-272-7110
mblum@pressofac.com

Second VP Paul Grzella
Courier News/Home News Tribune
92 East Main St., Suite 202
Somerville, NJ 08876
732-246-5500
(732) 565-7208 (fax)
pgrzella@njpressmedia.com

Treasurer Richard Vezza
The Star-Ledger
One Gateway Center, Suite 1100
Newark, NJ 07102
973-836-4901
rvezza@starledger.com

Acting Secretary Tom Donovan
Asbury Park Press
3601 Hwy 66
Neptune, NJ 07754
732-643-4110
tdonovnan@njpressmedia.com

 

WEEKLY DIRECTORS

Richard Diamond
NJN Publishing
One Harmon Plaza, 9th Fl.
Secaucus, NJ 07094
201-775-6901
rdiamond@pennjerseyacs.com

Jennifer Chciuk
The West Essex Tribune
495 S. Livingston Ave.
Livingston, NJ 07039
973-992-1771
JenniferChciuk@gmail.com

DAILY DIRECTORS

Keith Flinn
New Jersey Herald
2 Spring Street
Newton, NJ 07860
973-383-1010
kflinn@njherald.com

Michael Jameson
Burlington County Times
4284 Route 130 North
Willingboro, NJ 08046
(609) 871-8000
mjameson@calkins.com

Nancy Meyer
The Record (Bergen County)
1 Garret Mountain Plaza, Box 471
Woodland Park, NJ 07424
973-569-7305
meyern@northjersey.com

ASSOCIATE DIRECTORS

Ronald Morano
FirstEnergy/JCP&L
300 Madison Avenue
Morristown, NJ 07962
973-401-8097
rmorano@firstenergycorp.com

Ed Efchak
Customers by Design, LLC
9-01 Arnot Place
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
802-282-6700
eefchak@gmail.com



Serving New Jersey newspapers since 1857

New Jersey Press Association (NJPA) is a non-profit membership association formed to advance the interests of newspapers and to increase awareness in the benefits of newspaper readership. The mission of NJPA is to help newspapers remain editorially strong, financially sound and free of outside influence. We will pursue these goals in every way possible, as a service both to our members and to the people of New Jersey.

New Jersey Press Association
850 Bear Tavern Road, Suite 102
West Trenton, NJ 08628
609-406-0600 / fax 609-406-0300