Home | Contact Staff   
    

About NJPA

History of NJPA

NJPA Officers
& Board

NJPA Members

Other Press Associations

Your Legal Questions

Government Affairs

Better Newspaper Contest

InPrint

Events

Public Notices
on the Web

Press Release Service

PR Media Release News Items


NJPA
NJNN
NJPF

Associate Members


NJPA associate members listed below are in alphabetical order

Advocate Publishing MIDJersey Chamber of Commerce
Amandla The Montclair Dispatch
The Associated Press Monmouth University Department of Communication
CBA Industries Inc. Montclair State University
The College of New Jersey New Jersey Broadcasters Association
Council on Compulsive Gambling of New Jersey New Jersey Chamber of Commerce
Customers by Design New Jersey City University
Evergreen Printing Company New Jersey Education Association
The Nubian News Corporation New Jersey Hospital Association
The Gazette Newspaper New Jersey School Boards Association
Gibbons P.C. Pretty Broook Ventures
HarrisonRand Publishers Circulation Fulfillment Inc.
Jersey Central Power & Light - FirstEnergy Rider University
Kean University Rutgers School of Communication and Information (SC&I)
Kreischer Miller Wrubel Communications
Metro Creative Graphics, Inc.

Advocate Publishing Corp.
The Catholic Advocate Online
New Jersey Catholic
magazine
NJ Catolico
171 Clifton Avenue
PO Box 9500
Newark, NJ 07104
(973) 497-4201; Fax (973) 497-4192
www.rcan.org/advocate
Marge Pearson-McCue
pearsoma@rcan.org

Top

Amandla
14 Glenview Drive
West Orange, NJ 07052
(973) 731-1339
www.amandlanews.com
Ernest Opong
amandlanews@yahoo.com

The Associated Press
50 West State Street, Suite 1114
Trenton, NJ 08608
(609) 392-3622; Fax (609) 392-3531
www.ap.org/nj
Sally Hale
shale@ap.org

Top

CBA Industries Inc.
669 River Road
Elmwood Park, NJ 07407
(201) 414-5200
baschiro@cba.com

The College of New Jersey
PO Box 7718
Ewing, NJ 08628
(609) 771-2793; Fax (609) 637-5112
www.tcnj.edu
Donna Shaw
shaw@tcnj.edu

Council on Compulsive Gambling of New Jersey
3635 Quakerbridge Road, Suite 7
Hamilton, NJ 08109
(609) 588-5515; Fax (609) 588-5665
www.800gambler.org
Neva Pryor, Executive Director
neva@800gambler.org

Evergreen Printing Company
101 Haag Avenue
PO Box 786
Bellmawr, NJ 08031
(856) 933-0222; Fax (856) 933-2972
www.egpp.com
John Dreisbach
jdreisbach@egpp.com

Top

The Gazette Newspaper
343 Boulevard
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
(201) 288-8656; Fax (201) 288-7215
www.the-gazette-newspaper.com
Fritz Rethage
fritz@hasbrouck-heights.com

Gibbons P.C.
One Gateway Center
Newark, NJ 07102-5310
(973) 596-4863; Fax (973) 639-6267
Thomas Cafferty
tcafferty@gibbonslaw.com
Nomi Lowy
nlowy@gibbonslaw.com
Lauren James
ljames-weir@gibbonslaw.com

HarrisonRand
6823 Bergenline Avenue
Guttenberg, NJ 07093
(201) 869-7555; Fax (201) 861-5609
www.harrisonrand.com
Daryl Rand
drand@verizon.net

Top

ICAP Delivery, Inc.
435 East Main Street, Suite 101
Denville, NJ 07834
(973) 625-4227; Fax (973) 625-6931
www.ICAPDelivery.com
Joseph Paci
jpaci@icapdelivery.com

Jersey Central Power & Light / FirstEnergy
300 Madison Avenue
PO Box 1911
Morristown, NJ 07962-1911
(973) 401-8097; Fax (330) 315-8941
www.firstenergycorp.com
Ronald Morano
rmorano@firstenergycorp.com

Kean University
1000 Morris Avenue
Union, NJ 07083
(908) 737-0580; Fax (908) 737-4636
www.kean.edu
Audrey Kelly
aukelly@kean.edu

Kreischer Miller
100 Witmer Road
Horsham, PA 19044
(215) 441-4600; Fax (215) 672-8224
www.kmco.com
Richard Snyder
rsnyder@kmco.com

Top

Metro Creative Graphics, Inc.
519 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10018
(800) 223-1600; Fax (212) 967-4602
www.metrocreativegraphics.com
Gwen Tomaselli
gtomaselli@metro-email.com

MIDJersey Chamber of Commerce
1A Quakerbridge Plaza Drive, Suite 2
Hamilton, NJ 08619
(609) 689-9960; Fax (609) 589-9989
www.midjerseychamber.org
Jillian Stengl
jillian@midjerseychamber.org

The Montclair Dispatch
423 Bloomfield Avenue
Montclair, NJ 07042
(973) 509-8861; Fax (888) 290-2382
www.MontclairDispatch.com
Scott Kennedy
Pilar Kennedy
newsdesk@montclairdispatch.com

Monmouth University
Department of Communication

400 Cedar Avenue
West Long Branch, NJ 07764
732-571-3449
www.monmouth.edu
Chad Dell, chair
cdell@monmouth.edu

John Morano, newspaper advisor
morano@monmouth.edu

Montclair State University
One Normal Avenue
Montclair, NJ 07043
(973) 655-3283; Fax (973) 655-7195
www.montclair.edu
Tara George
georgeta@montclair.edu

Newark Bears
450 Broad Street
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 848-1000
www.newarkbears.com
Pete Spiewak, Media Director
pspiewak@newarkbears.com

New Jersey Broadcasters Association
7 Centre Drive, Suite 12
Monroe Township, NJ 08831
(609) 860-0111; Fax (609) 860-0110
www.njba.com
Paul S. Rotella, Esq.
protella@njba.com

New Jersey Chamber of Commerce
216 West State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
(609) 989-7888; Fax (609) 656-0684
www.njchamber.com
Johanna M. Sisto
Johanna.Sisto@njchamber.com

New Jersey Education Association
180 West State Street
PO Box 1211
Trenton, NJ 08607-1211
(609) 599-4561; Fax (609) 392-6321
www.njea.org
Steve Wollmer, Director of Communications
swollmer@njea.org

New Jersey Hospital Association
760 Alexander Road, PO Box 1
Princeton, NJ 08543
(609) 275-4069; Fax (609) 275-4273
www.njha.com
Kerry McKean Kelly
kmckean@njha.com

New Jersey School Boards Association
413 West State Street
PO Box 909
Trenton, NJ 08605-0909
(609) 278-5202; Fax (609) 695-0413
www.njsba.org
Frank Belluscio
fbelluscio@njsba.org

The Nubian News Corporation
25 S. Westfield Ave.
Trenton, NJ 08618
(609) 858-2777
www.thenubiannews.com
Kamau Kujichagulia, Publisher
kamau@thenubiannews.com

Pretty Brook Ventures
429 Pretty Brook Dr.
Princeton, NJ 08540
609-924-3248; Fax (609-252-9189
jkilgore@centraljersey.com

Publishers Circulation Fulfillment Inc.
502 Washington Avenue, Suite 500
Towson, MD 21204
(410) 821-8614; Fax (410) 821-3620
www.pcfcorp.com
Jerry Giordana
jerryg@pcfcorp.com

Joe Neuhof
joe.neuhof@pcfcorp.com

 

Rider University
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648-3099
(609) 896-5192; Fax (609) 895-5440
www.rider.edu
Kristine Brown
kbrown@rider.edu

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
School of Communication and Information

4 Huntington Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
(732) 932-7500, ext. 8013; Fax (732) 932-6916
www.comminfo.rutgers.edu
Jorge Reina Shement
comminfo.dean@rutgers.edu

West Windsor-Plainsboro News
12 Roszel Road
Suite C-205
Princeton, NJ 08540
(609) 243-9119; Fax (609) 243-9020
Richard Rein
rein@wwpinfo.com
Wrubel Communications
12-32 River Road
PO Box 1311
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
(201) 796-3331; Fax (201) 796-5083
Charlie Wrubel
chasnews@aol.com
 


Serving New Jersey newspapers since 1857

New Jersey Press Association (NJPA) is a non-profit membership association formed to advance the interests of newspapers and to increase awareness in the benefits of newspaper readership. The mission of NJPA is to help newspapers remain editorially strong, financially sound and free of outside influence. We will pursue these goals in every way possible, as a service both to our members and to the people of New Jersey.

New Jersey Press Association
P.O. Box 358
Titusville, NJ 08560
Phone 609-406-0600